Hydrofoil trip to Peterhof

Back

On September 20 and 21 the last trip from St. Petersburg to Peterhof will be held at 12-50, the last trip from Peterhof to St. Petersburg departs at 16-30.

Hydrofoils to Peterhof will cruise till October 13, 2019. After that navigation will be stopped because of the weather conditions. In September and October the weather is changeable, so the schedule may be corrected to provide safety in case of bad weather.

We invite you to visit Peterhof – one of the most magnificent and beautiful suburbs of Saint Petersburg! Comfortable hydrofoils will take you to the Kingdom of Fountains across the Gulf of Finland in a very short time. The hydrofoil brings the passengers to the Lower Garden of Peterhof.

St. Petersburg Card offers a one way free trip on a hydrofoil (Meteor boat) by 1 of the 2 companies: Astra Marine or Neva Travel.

1) Meteor boat – Astra Marine company

Departure from the "Pier with lions" (Admiralteyskaya Embankment, 2).

Pick up your free ticket with St Petersburg Card at the glass pavilion on the pier and welcome on board! St Petersburg Card provides a one way ticket for free. A return ticket can be obtained for a special price of 680 RUB instead of 850 RUB upon presenting the card and a boarding pass at the pier in Peterhof (ticket offices 5 and 6). You can also take a two-way ticket concerning the discount at the Pier with Lions.

Departure St. Petersburg – Peterhof: daily from 10.30 to 18.00, every 30 minutes
Departure Peterhof – St. Petersburg: daily from 10.30 to 18.30, every 30 minutes

If you use the Card for a return trip, please get your free ticket in advance upon arrival to the Lower Park (ticket offices № 5, 6 at the pier). The number of seats on board is limited.

2) Meteor boat – Water tourism center / Neva Travel company

Departure from the "Senatskaya pristan" pier (2, Angliyskaya naberezhnaya).

The Card includes a one way free ticket (only St. Petersburg to Peterhof direction). The discounted return ticket is available for purchase only at the pier of departure to Peterhof (in Saint Petersburg), the special price is 750 RUB instead of 950 RUB.

Departure St. Petersburg – Peterhof : daily. From 10.00 to 14.35, every 40 or 60 minutes 
and 
Peterhof – St. Petersburg: daily. From 14.30 to 18.30, every 60 minutes. 
Please contact Neva Travel for further details.

If you arrive to Peterhof by bus or train and wish to take a hydrofoil trip back to St. Petersburg, please, take your ticket at the ticket office No. 5 or 6 (Astra Marine company) or No. 1 or 7 (Water tourism center / Neva Travel company)


Note: the system of turnstiles in the museum does not allow to visit Peterhof Upper Garden, if you arrive to the Lower Park by water and leave it in the same way. We recommend to consider this, when you are planning your itinerary. Or be ready to get a temporary pass. Another way to get to/from Peterhof is by ground transportation: more details

Free with
St Petersburg Card
Normal Ticket Price:
850 – 950 RUB

Closest metro station:
Admiralteyskaya

Phone:
+7 (812) 426-17-17, +7 (812) 240-05-18

Website:
www.boattrip.ru, www.boattour.ru

Departure point:
"Pier with Lions" (2, Admiralteyskaya embankment); "Senatskaya pristan" (2, Angliyskaya embankment)

Schedule:
daily during the navigation period; for up-to-date schedule please visit boattrip.ru and boattour.ru

Duration:
30-40 minutes

Tour Company:
Astra Marine, Water tourism center / Neva Travel company

Attractions Nearby
Top

Поездка в Петергоф на «Метеоре»

Вернуться назад

Приглашаем Вас посетить Петергоф – один из самых блистательных пригородных музеев Петербурга! Современные «Метеоры» за короткое время доставят вас в знаменитое Царство Фонтанов! «Метеоры» проделывают путь по Малой Неве и акватории Финского залива и привозят Вас ко входу в Нижний Парк Петергофа.

По Карте Гостя вы можете бесплатно воспользоваться поездкой на "Метеоре" от компании "Астра Марин" или компании "Нева Трэвел" (Единый центр водного туризма).

1) "Метеор" от компании "Астра Марин" (www.boattrip.ru)

Отправление «Метеоров» – от причала "Спуск со львами". Для получения билета обратитесь в стеклянный павильон администратора причала. В стоимость Карты Гостя включен билет в одну сторону. При предъявлении Карты Гостя и посадочного талона обратный билет можно приобрести по специальной цене 680 руб. вместо 850 руб. 

Причал "Спуск со львами"  Адмиралтейская наб., д. 2.

Отправление Санкт-Петербург – Петергоф: ежедневно с 10.00 до 18.00 каждые 30 минут.
Отправление Петергоф – Санкт-Петербург: ежедневно с 10.30 до 18.30 каждые 30 минут.

Если вы используете бесплатную поездку для возвращения из Петергофа, просим получать билет на посадку заблаговременно, сразу по прибытии в Нижний парк (кассы № 5 и 6 на причале). Количество рейсов и мест на борту ограничено.

2) «Метеор» от компании "Единый центр водного туризма" (www.boatour.ru)

Отправление "Метеоров" – от причала "Сенатская пристань". В Карту включен билет в одну сторону (только направление Санкт-Петербург – Петергоф). Обратный билет по цене 750 руб. вместо 950 руб. можно приобрести только на причале отправления из Петербурга. Количество мест на борту ограничено.

Причал «Сенатская пристань»  Английская наб., 2.

Время отправления уточняется у перевозчика.

Ориентировочное отправление Санкт-Петербург – Петергоф: ежедневно с 10.00 до 14.45, интервал от 40 мин до 1 часа.
Ориентировочное отправление Петергоф – Санкт-Петербург: ежедневно с 14.30 до 18.30 каждые 60 минут (причал №1, №4). 

Если Вы приехали в Петергоф на автобусе или на поезде и хотите воспользоваться бесплатным билетом на «Метеор» из Петергофа в центр Санкт-Петербурга, пожалуйста, обращайтесь в кассы № 5 или 6 на причале (компания «Астра-Марин») или в кассы № 1 и 7 ("Единый центр водного туризма" / "Нева Тревел")


Примечание: ввиду особенностей пропускной системы турникетов в музее, туристы приезжающие в Нижний парк Петергофа на метеоре и покидающие его аналогичным образом, могут посетить Верхний парк только при условии оформления временного пропуска. Рекомендуем учитывать эту ситуацию при планировании Вашего маршрута. Добраться до Петергофа можно также наземным транспортом: подробнее

Включено
в Карту Гостя
Обычная цена:
850 – 950 рублей

Ближайшая станция метро:
Адмиралтейская

Контактный телефон:
+7 (812) 426-17-17, +7 (812) 240-05-18

Сайт:
www.boattrip.ru, www.boattour.ru

Точка старта:
причал "Cпуск со львами" - Адмиралтейская набережная, 2; причал "Сенатская пристань" - Английская набережная, 2

Время отправления:
ежедневно в период навигации; актуальное расписание просим уточнять на сайтах boattrip.ru и boattour.ru

Продолжительность:
30 - 40 минут

Компания:
Астра Марин, Единый центр водного туризма

Наверх