Overnight visit to Peter and Paul fortress

Back

The navigation is stopped because of the weather conditions. Reopining is planned for May 2020

This is an unparalleled naval-pedestrian excursion. Not only you’ll see the drawn bridges above Neva river but you’ll be able go on adventure into Peter and Paul fortress at night, when the gates are sealed and the entrance to the perimeter is forbidden. This program is unmatched by our competitors – you’ll visit the heart of Saint Petersburg when everything around is deserted, quite, and that’s when the legends come to live.

Meeting point: visitors make a group and meet their guide at Ioannovsky bridge (entrance to the island from the side of Gorkovskaya metro station) next to Peter and Paul fortress at 00:10–00:15.
At 00:20 the tours starts from the entrance to the fortress. 

In the beginning the guide will lead you to the sleeping fortress. You’ll see the famous ravelins, bulwarks and Peter and Paul cathedral, where all the Russian emperors are buried. Make a wish upon the most unconventional monument of Peter the Great made by Mikhail Shemyakin. The sculptor used Peter’s death-mask, looking upon it it doesn’t take much effort to imagine what he was like. Especially at night…

The pedestrian excursion lasts 30 minutes and then the journey across the water will begin in an unusual location. 

You will continue to watch the city overnight from the deck of our comfortable cruise ship that will embark from the main quay of Peter and Paul fortress next to the Neva gates. No other cruise ships make their stops here, we are the one ones. The quay is overlooking the nightly aquatorium of Neva river, you’ll be able to take unique photos from this perspective.

The cruise ship will sail from the quay under the drawn bridges of Grand Neva river and will reach the destination through Malaya Neva river. You will see Palace, trinity and Annunciation bridges drawn, the splendor on the embankments at night: Winter palace, Old Saint Petersburg Stock Exchange and Rostral Columns, Kunstkamera, Twelve Collegia, Arts Academy, Admiralty building, Bronze Horseman, Aurora cruiser and plenty of other spectacular sights.

The cruise ship will make two stops at the two banks of Neva river in the end of our journey: “Pier with Lions”, Admiralteyskaya embankment 2 and at the public quay at Kronverskaya embankment.

Cost of the tour without St. Petersburg Card - 810 RUB.

Excursions are held on the nights of Fri-Sat, Sat-Sun.

20% discount with St. Petersburg Card

Address:
Meeting point: Peter and Paul fortress, Ioannovsky bridge

Closest metro station:
Gorkovskaya

Phone:
+7 (812) 635-68-29

Website:
www.driver-river.ru

Open hours:
Departure on the night from Fri to Sat and from Sat to Sun (May - September) at 00.20; duration - 2 hours

Top

Экскурсия «Визит в ночную крепость»

Вернуться назад

Навигация приостановлена до мая 2020 в связи с погодными условиями.

Самая необычная история о Петербурге, в которой вы когда-либо участвовали. Подобной программы нет ни у кого в городе, эта пешеходно-водная экскурсия уникальна вдвойне. Сначала вы побываете в сердце Петербурга – Петропавловской крепости, когда её ворота заперты, и вход за крепостные стены запрещен. Профессиональный экскурсовод встретит вас на Кронверкской набережной у Иоанновского моста. Вы увидите знаменитые равелины, бастионы и Петропавловский собор, где захоронены все российские императоры.

Во второй части знакомство с ночным городом продолжится с борта комфортабельного теплохода, который отправится прямо с центрального причала Петропавловской крепости у Невских ворот. Здесь не останавливаются другие теплоходы с туристами, только мы. С причала открывается великолепный вид на ночную акваторию Невы, и вы сможете сделать эксклюзивные снимки с этого ракурса!

От причала у Невских ворот теплоход пройдет под разводными мостами парадной Невы и совершит путешествие по Малой Неве. Вы увидите разводку Дворцового и Троицкого мостов, насладитесь великолепием ночных набережных: Зимний дворец, Стрелка Васильевского острова, Кунсткамера и Здание двенадцати коллегий, Академия художеств и Адмиралтейство, Медный всадник, крейсер «Аврора» и многие другие и достопримечательности.

В завершении программы теплоход сделает две остановки на обоих берегах Невы: у причала на Кронверкской набережной и на противоположном берегу– на Адмиралтейской набережной, 2.

Стоимость экскурсии без Карты Гостя - 810 рублей.

Экскурсии проводятся в ночь пт.-сб., сб.-вс.

Встреча с гидом и сбор организованной группы — на Иоанновском мосту (вход на остров со стороны ст.м. «Горьковская») возле Петропавловской крепости в 00:10–00:15.
В 00:20 экскурсия начинается от входа в ворота крепости .

Скидка 20% с Картой Гостя

Адрес:
Сбор на Иоанновском мосту у Петропавловской крепости

Ближайшая станция метро:
Горьковская

Контактный телефон:
+7 (812) 635-68-29

Сайт:
www.driver-river.ru

Режим работы:
Отправление в ночь с пт на сб и с сб на вс (май - сентябрь) в 00.20; продолжительность - 2 часа

Наверх